News

Half-year figures 2020 and conference call

On Thursday 23 July 2020, Sligro Food Group published the Half-year figures 2020.

Analysts meeting
The figures will be discussed at our meeting with analysts, at 13.30 hour. If you wish to attend the analysts meeting (in Dutch) sent an e-mail to Charissa Kleij: ckleij@sligro.nl

Location
Sligro Amsterdam
Van der Madeweg 39
1115 RD Amsterdam-Duivendrecht

Download Presentation Half-year figures 2020
(6,5 MB)

Download Presentatie Halfjaarcijfers 2020
(6,6 MB)

Conference call
Also a conference call (in English) will be hosted at 15:30 PM CET / 14:30 PM GMT / 09:30 AM EDT
Please dial in by using one of these numbers:
Netherlands: +31 20 531 58 51
US: +1 866 349 6093
United Kingdom: +44 20 3365 3210
Belgium: +32 2 400 60 09
Germany: +49 692 222 147 09

An operator will welcome you and put you in the event. Participants are able to dial in 15 minutes prior to the meeting.